I’m up!


Amazon.com is listing both books. Now my education is expanded as I realize that I have TWO USED BOOKS under Amazon.com. What is happening is prospective retailers list the book as used and will I suppose order it direct from lulu whenever someone chooses to order it from them. Very interesting world! But hey, a sale is a sale. I guess. Also learned about the “author page” at amazon.com and got that set up.

So step by step; little by little. Still waiting for barnesandnoble.com to list books. then will begin some simple marketing steps. Within my life time limits. Though in fairness this is the beginning steps. But again I know I must TELL people to search and ORDER my book.

Leave a Reply

